Blog Post #2

I am sure I am going to get a little more original in my blog post titles really soon!

The most important thing to me about introducing my blog to the world is making sure it looks good.  I am getting there.  When I do get a chance to sit in front of my computer at home, I rarely have two hands to type with so my hunting and pecking with one hand is a little slow.  My four month old daughter wants to be on TOP of me as soon as I walk in the door until the time she falls asleep.  And then heaven help her father if I try to sneak out of the bedroom to get a bottle of water after she has fallen asleep.

Wait, what was the point of this post?  I am still learning the ins and outs of Word Press and trying to figure out how to make things look pretty!

Leave a Reply

