First Cereal!

Today we gave Amelia her first taste of cereal!  She is not a big fan of the bottle, so I was eager to get her started on food that Daddy could give her while I was at work.  I am hopeful that she will start to have some yummy experiences with her daddy so she does a little less screaming in the afternoon.

Amelia’s first cereal

This means I get to start making baby food!  I loved making it for Connor and I am super excited to start!  Okay – maybe I already have started to stock the freezer!

This weekend I am cooking up the apples we picked last weekend.  Applesauce all around!

Leave a Reply

