Time

I got a little stuck on blogging topics and remembered I had pinned this for such a time!

A Bloggy Mom Writing Prompts!

Sunday January 27, 2013

Success for me would mean…

Time…… to get it all done!

  • Time to keep a well organized and clean house
  • Time to exercise
  • Time to get back into crafting, sewing and beading
  • More time doing more quality stuff with the kiddos
  • More to volunteer for an organization I am on the board of
  • Time to plan ahead for holidays
  • Time to spend with my husband when we aren’t trying to do the 8000 things we are always trying to do.

5 thoughts on “Time

  1. Know just what you mean, seems I have more to do than ever, with less time (and probably even less energy) to do it in.

  2. Know just what you mean, seems I have more to do than ever, with less time (and probably even less energy) to do it in. And now that I am a grandmother too, I’m juggling my own projects with my kids who also want/need help with their kids and projects too.

Leave a Reply

