A perfect solution

So I got this cool Vox Box in the mail!  And I love girly girl products!

Sugar N Spice Vox Box

Sugar N Spice Vox Box

But I “strongly dislike” body lotion.  (We are trying not to use the h-word around here!) I want to to like it I do!  I “should” love it.  But I just don’t.  I like how it smells.  I love the idea of lotion.  I only use hand lotion in the worst of winter when my hands are bleeding and I usually only last a few hours before I am washing it all off.  But I strongly dislike having this slimy oily stuff on my hands or on my body when I am putting clothes on.  Which is pretty much every day…

So I wasn’t too sure when there was a bottle of Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer.  But it is a spray!  My feelings about sunscreen are similar to lotion.  It is gross and slimy, but so darn necessary since I burn by just thinking about going outside.  I LOVE the continuous spray sunscreens.  It is great for catching a toddler too.

Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer

Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturizer

This stuff is awesome! I can go super quick, it gives a nice light coat.  My hands never have to touch the stuff and I don’t notice my clothes sticking at all.  Easy Peasy!

Want to hear something even more super cool???  I can spray it on my back!!!!!!!!!  Even though I am married, my husband gave up on the back lotion spreading duty as soon as we said “I do”, but now I can get my whole back all by myself.

So far it is a keeper!  I think it will be great too when it is summer and I need to show off my untanned legs.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “A perfect solution

  1. Pingback: The Sugar and Spice Vox Box | Such a Mama!

Leave a Reply

