Sick Kids and Frisco Jones

Oh the germs…  the boogers…  the inappropriate activity of the digestive system…

It has been two solid weeks of the family sickness.  It just goes from kid to kid to parent to parent.  And it sucks!

Currently I am typing this post with only one hand because Amelia has a fever and hasn’t eaten much but a few cheerios in two days.

There is no happy picture taking or two handed typing in these parts!

There is a lot of rocking the baby.  I tried singing, but my repertoire of lullabies is limited.  Instead I found myself googling soap opera songs of the 80’s, you know, because I am that kind of mama!

2 thoughts on “Sick Kids and Frisco Jones

Leave a Reply

