Playing around with a new look! WordPress themes!

If you were poking around on the blog this weekend, you might have noticed a new look!  And then another and another…. I have settled on one for now, but it is certainly not one that will stick around for long.

I love that WordPress has so many free theme options that you can modify easily.  This one is Bouquet.  I was looking for something a little pink!  I continue to use the same background because it is the same for Twitter and Facebook, but I have been playing around with the header a bit in PicMonkey and trying to get a look that I like.

I suspect that this is just a spring fling and I will change my mind again in a bit!  That is what make the internet so appealing to me.  It can be updated instantaneously – whenever you feel like it!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

