High Five for Friday

Happy Friday!

ONE! A super short week for me!  I only worked 2 days!  Although Wednesday was a vacation day when the kids went to the sitter so I could sort through the toys. I was able to donate two huge piles to a local day care center and to our sitter.

TWO! Connor completed another session of gymnastics.  We will start up again in the fall!

Gymnastics!

Gymnastics!

THREE! A baseball game and fireworks.

4th of July

4th of July

FOUR! Family time on the 4th.

Amelia with Great Grandma Rita and Great Great Aunt Yvette

Amelia with Great Grandma Rita and Great Great Aunt Yvette

FIVE! Mother Nature took care of all of my watering…

I am linked up over at Lauren Elizabeth!      photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

5 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

  1. Thank you so much for sharing & linking up at Thank You Honey’s Whatever Wednesday Party!! The party goes live every Tuesday! Let’s connect by adding me to your G+ circles or follow me on Twitter, Facebook, & Pinterest as I already did with you!
    Cheers

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

