Wordless Wednesday – Flowers

Wordless Wednesday

 

20 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Flowers

  1. Beautiful!

    Hi there! I am co-hosting this week on the Wondering Brain Show Off Weekend Blog Party. Thanks for sharing your creations with us! I hope you found inspiration in all of the terrific posts.

    I host a (Not SO) Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop and a TGIF Link Party at my place — A Peek Into My Paradise… http://apeekintomyparadise.blogspot.com/ I would love for you to link up and follow (if you don’t already) if you like what you see. =) I follow back – I love making new friends!

    I can’t wait to see what you link up next week!

    Hugs, Cathy

  2. Flowers are always too pretty to not photograph. There is something almost magical in their attraction of the eye.

    May I offer a suggestion? You may want to consider removing the date stamp on your digital images. Personally, it distracts from the picture. If you are concerned about trying to figure out when a pic was snapped, the file name has that info listed in the property setting. You can always organize your photos in a folder by the date. I do this, plus I’ll go an extra step. I will nest my folders, for example: (Main folder) 2013-07. (subfolder1) Smoky Mountains. (subfolder 2) The (subfolder 3) grandparents. (subfolder 4) Flowers. This keeps things in an order that not only makes sense to me, but aids in my memory of where to find what I’m looking for. lol

    Thanks for linking up with me on WW. I hope to see you next week!

    • Thanks for the tips. I know the date stamp isn’t pretty but I completely rely on them when the photos are printed!

Leave a Reply

