Our Christmas Bucket List – with printable!

I have gotten way too carried away with these adorable bucket lists!  But they are so much fun!  Last summer we did one and while there was a lot that didn’t get checked off the list, it was fun trying.  The fall bucket list was a bit more manageable and I was much more realistic.  I am not doing winter one – but a Christmas Bucket List!  Here is the deal – I hate winter.  I hate being cold, I hate snow, I hate ice.  Really, I have no idea why I still live in New England!  So my saving grace is Christmas – it is the festival of it all, the magic of Santa, the celebration – the decorations!

Christmas bucket list

This list is much more manageable.  There aren’t any “reach” items like I usually include on our lists.  In fact – we have already checked off quite a few! Well, except for building a snowman.  A white Christmas has been hit or miss around these parts the last few years.  Now our list has some family specific things – like the name of our Elf on the Shelf.  But don’t worry – I made one for you too, but with more generic wording.  I also left off the date this time so we can use it again next year! Go ahead and print away! I laminate ours so I can use a dry erase marker and hang it on the fridge – especially since I decided to try and leave the dates off, we can reuse them.

Free Printable Christmas Bucket List

What else would you include?

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js // <![CDATA[
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

// ]]>

22 thoughts on “Our Christmas Bucket List – with printable!

  1. Love this, so much less daunting that a ‘to-do’ list. I love Christmas so much, but sometimes thinking of all the things you have to get done can be tiring, but this makes it fun and cute.

  2. Stopping by from Meandering Mondays! I am pinning this for next year when I start doing an advent calendar with my son. I love all these ideas! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

