Not entirely… Wordless Wednesday: Smith College Bulb Show

Smith College Bulb Show

This past weekend we headed out in search of spring.  One of the first stops of was Spring Bulb Show at my alma mater, Smith College. The Lyman Plant House is a beautiful facility and one I took the opportunity to walk by on my way to and from class, often stopping in particularly at the time of year.  It is just about the only time I go back and visit now. I do try and go every year and I love bringing the kids.  Although with the outside temperatures being as cold as they are in New England, it is still a bit chilly inside, except the Palm Room!
//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js //

Leave a Reply

