Product Review: TLC Vox Box from Influenster

I was very excited to receive the TLC Vox Box from Influenster with a really cool selection of goodies to review!  But first – do you all know about Influenster???  Influenster is a really cool collection of product reviews and allows bloggers like myself to try and review different products.  Almost everything I have received has been new to me and my family and is usually geared to being a mom and running a home, because that is what is important to me!  Have a blog and need an invite?  Email me your email to suchamama@gmail.com and let me know you are interested!

TLC Vox Box from Influenster

The first things I grabbed from the box were the Neo to Go from Neosporin and the Puffs to Go, single pack tissues.These were both perfect for a small first aid kit I put together for spending the day at our various vacation spots.

I was also excited about the bar of ivory soap. I love the new packaging and it is just perfect when I am covered the dirt and grime that hot humid summer days can bring.  I may even let the kids microwave it, but not quite yet!

I love trying new cosmetics and anti-aging products.  I have been trying Avon’s Anew Reversalist Express Wrinkle Smoother for a few days now.  It is a translucent balm that will match any skin color.  I have tried applying it a few different ways.  I have found that patting it on – don’t rub, I tried – over my lotion, but under my loose powder gives the best effect. I was also excited to learn that you can order products from Avon.com and they included a 15% off code ANEW15 to share! I always think of having to track down a Avon sales person, but now I realize I can order online!

Also included with the TLC VoxBox was a coupon for Breyers Gelato Indulgences and a Shell Fuel Rewards Card.  Unfortunately I haven’t been able to find the gelato in a store yet – but I will keep looking!  We also don’t have a Shell gas station in either the town I live or work in.  Have I ever mentioned both are REALLY small towns?

It is so much fun to get such a cool package in the mail! Thanks Influenster!

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

 


//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js //

One thought on “Product Review: TLC Vox Box from Influenster

Leave a Reply

