To blog or not to blog

As I look back on my first blog post of the year, my “word” of the year, I realize now that being present meant less blogging.

bepresent

My position at work was converted to a 10 month position with the months of June and July off.  I was super excited to have all this time at home with my children, engage in all kids of fabulous activities and blog our way through our summer adventures.  But I was too busy being present to blog….

So here I am, at the end of summer, looking into another academic year and wondering where I go from here.

 

Leave a Reply

